+46 320-605 00             info@aromdekor.se

Event

Inloggad som:

Ny kund

Forgot Password

Enter your email address then click "Send". Your login will be sent to your mailbox

CONTACT US

  WE ARE OPEN

Monday-Thursday: 7:30-16:30
Friday: 7:30-16:00

 

 VISITING ADDRESS

Arom-dekor Kemi AB
Europavägen 1
SE 512 91 Sexdrega, Sweden

 E-mail

info@aromdekor.se

 

 Phone

Customer service: +46 320-605 00

 



Contact list

Orders/customer service

Kirsti Frette Ljunggren

Customer Service and Sales

+46 (0)320-605 00

info@aromdekor.se

Viktoria Bengtsson

Customer Service and Sales

+46 (0)320-605 00

info@aromdekor.se

Hanna Skoglund

Customer Service and Sales

+46 (0)320-605 00

info@aromdekor.se


Sales - Sweden

Herman Bruno

Sales Manager, Sweden

 +46 (0)320-609 81

herman@aromdekor.se

Gustaf Skoglund

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)320-79 45 97

gustaf@aromdekor.se

Birgitta Ottosdotter

Key Account Manager 

 +46 (0)320 - 79 48 81

birgitta@aromdekor.se

Ronny Brorsson

Area Sales Manager

 +46 (0)320-79 44 42

ronny@aromdekor.se

Christoffer Idh

Area Sales Manager

 +46 (0)320 - 79 48 87

christoffer@aromdekor.se

Jim Uusitalo

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)320-79 44 41

jim.u@aromdekor.se

Björn Vackmyr

Area Sales Manager, Private Label

+46 (0) 320 - 79 45 93

bjorn@aromdekor.se

Per Ljung

Area Sales Manager, Antifreeze and Heat Transfer Fluids

 +46 (0)320-79 44 40

per@aromdekor.se

 


AdBlue® -  Sweden

Niklas Hjortberg

AdBlue, Planning/Sales

+46 (0)320-79 48 86

niklas@aromdekor.se

Desale Temesghen

Adblue, Planning/Sales

 +46 (0)320–609 73

desale@aromdekor.se

 


Finance

Mari Wester

Financial Manager

  +46 (0)320-79 44 43

 mari@aromdekor.se

Production

Rebwar Sabir

Foreman Production

  reba@aromdekor.se

purchase

Andrius Purkevic

Nordic Purchase Manager

 andrius@aromdekor.se